San Diego Surf

San Diego Surf San Diego, Calif.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

San Diego Surf U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
29 2005 Midfielder Andres Brambila 12 6 37.5 1 0 0 FT
28 2005 Zach Darmanyan 15 4 25.0 0 1 0 FT
34 2005 Midfielder Fabian Garcia 9 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
32 2005 Midfielder Diego Garcia Cortes 15 11 68.8 0 3 0 FT
2005 Midfielder Miles Gehrig 4 4 25.0 2 0 0 PT
41 2005 Xavi Gnaulati 16 16 100.0 5 0 0 FT
40 2005 Forward Jonathan Gomez 10 9 56.3 1 2 0 FT
44 2005 Midfielder Juan Gomez-Ibarra 13 12 75.0 0 2 0 FT
45 2005 Defender Elias Gutierrez 14 11 68.8 0 1 0 FT
13 2005 Noah James 2 1 6.3 0 0 0 FT
42 2005 Curran Jurgensen 16 15 93.8 0 0 0 FT
1 2005 Forward Mario Lafon 9 7 43.8 0 0 0 FT
54 2005 Midfielder Cesar Leal 14 9 56.3 0 0 0 FT
39 2005 Forward Carlos Morales 15 6 37.5 3 1 0 FT
2006 Forward Subhan Nazimi 13 8 50.0 6 0 0 FT
49 2005 Midfielder Marco Santillan 16 14 87.5 0 0 0 FT
0 2005 Jay Sonthalia 10 9 56.3 0 2 0 FT
35 2005 Terron Williams 16 15 93.8 12 0 0 FT
50 2005 Jacob Zapien 16 16 100.0 1 3 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6579129
Sat Oct 26 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-15 3 Surf Cup Sports Park # 8 Del Mar,CA
LA Galaxy U-15 2
GAME ID #6579144
Sat Nov 2 1:00PM San Diego Surf U-15 2 Surf Cup Sports Park # 8 Del Mar,CA
FC Golden State U-15 1
GAME ID #6595798
Sat Nov 9 6:00PM San Diego Surf U-15 4 LA Southwest College Los Angeles,CA
L.A. United Futbol Academy U-15 (LAUFA) 1
GAME ID #6595832
Sun Nov 10 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-15 2 Surf Cup Sports Park # 8 Del Mar,CA
Strikers FC U-15 2
GAME ID #6595888
Sat Jan 25 11:00AM San Diego Surf U-15 3 Surf Cup Sports Park # 7 Del Mar,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-15 1
GAME ID #6595892
Sat Feb 1 10:00AM San Diego Surf U-15 1 Field 7 Casa Grande,AZ
Barca Residency Academy U-15 (BA) 2
GAME ID #6595907
Sat Feb 8 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-15 3 Surf Cup Sports Park # 7 Del Mar,CA
L.A. United Futbol Academy U-15 (LAUFA) 0
GAME ID #6595929
Sat Feb 22 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-15 4 St John Bosco HS Old Football Field (Turf Field) Bellflower ,CA
Total Futbol Academy U-15 2
GAME ID #6595999
Sat Mar 7 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-15 4 Surf Cup Sports Park # 7 Del Mar,CA
Los Angeles Football Club U-15 1
GAME ID #6596107
Sat Mar 21 11:00AM San Diego Surf U-15 ZBRSLAC Herriman City,UT
Real Salt Lake U-15
GAME ID #6596191
Sat Mar 28 11:00AM San Diego Surf U-15 Surf Cup Sports Park # 8 Del Mar,CA
Nomads SC U-15
GAME ID #6595948
Sun Mar 29 11:00AM San Diego Surf U-15 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-15
GAME ID #6596026
Sat Apr 4 10:00AM San Diego Surf U-15 #2 Highland,CA
FC Golden State U-15
GAME ID #6596162
Sat Apr 11 10:00AM San Diego Surf U-15 UC Irvine #2 Irvine,CA
Pateadores U-15
GAME ID #6596227
Sat Apr 18 11:00AM San Diego Surf U-15 Surf Cup Sports Park # 7 Del Mar,CA
Arsenal FC U-15
GAME ID #6596247
Sun Apr 19 11:00AM San Diego Surf U-15 Surf Cup Sports Park # 7 Del Mar,CA
Barca Residency Academy U-15 (BA)
GAME ID #6596253
Sat Apr 25 12:30PM San Diego Surf U-15 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-15
GAME ID #6596320
Sat May 2 10:00AM San Diego Surf U-15 Field 5 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-15
GAME ID #6596377
Sat May 9 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-15 Surf Cup Sports Park # 7 Del Mar,CA
Pateadores U-15
GAME ID #6596423
Sat May 16 10:00AM San Diego Surf U-15 #2 Highland,CA
FC Golden State U-15
GAME ID #6595867
Wed Jul 1 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-15 Surf Cup Sports Park # 8 Del Mar,CA
Albion SC U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Kelin Briones Assistant Coach
Melvin Cuellar Assistant Coach
Brian Hiatt-Aleu Assistant Coach
Steven Hill Assistant Coach
Scott Morrison Assistant Coach
Giulio Gnaulati Head Coach
Joshua Henderson Director of Coaching