San Diego Surf

San Diego Surf San Diego, Calif.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

San Diego Surf U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2006 Forward Amanda Anders 8 0 0.0 10 0 0 FT
2006 Midfielder Sanaa Bebal 8 0 0.0 3 1 0 FT
2006 Midfielder Gabriella DeMers 7 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2006 Midfielder Ines Derrien 8 0 0.0 6 0 0 FT
2006 Forward Caroline Dysart 8 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Midfielder Presley Marvil 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Defender Elizabeth Miller 8 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Defender Rylie Monahan 8 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Forward Cybiehl Padre 8 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2006 Midfielder Alexandra Pendleton 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Forward Fernanda Rodriguez 7 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
2006 Forward Kennedy Roesch 8 0 0.0 13 0 0 FT
2006 Midfielder Tanna Schornstein 8 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Defender Maysen Veronda 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Forward Amanda Watkins 8 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
2006 Forward Sofia Young 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6538721
Sat Sep 7 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-14 4 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-14 0
GAME ID #6538797
Sat Sep 21 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-14 4 Striker Field 1 Mesa,AZ
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-14 (UTAH) 0
GAME ID #6538806
Sun Sep 22 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-14 3 Grande Sports World Field #1 Casa Grande,AZ
SC del Sol U-14 0
GAME ID #6538828
Sat Oct 19 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-14 5 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
Pateadores U-14 0
GAME ID #6538892
Sat Nov 2 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-14 7 Orange County Great Park Field #18 Irvine,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-14 0
GAME ID #6538934
Sat Nov 16 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-14 6 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-14 (San Jo) 1
GAME ID #6538975
Sun Nov 17 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-14 8 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
California Thorns FC U-14 (CAT) 0
GAME ID #6538985
Sat Nov 23 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-14 3 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-14 0
GAME ID #6538763
Sat Jan 18 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-14 Surf Cup Sports Park Field 5 Del Mar ,CA
SC Blues U-14
GAME ID #6539010
Sat Jan 25 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-14 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
Albion SC Las Vegas U-14
GAME ID #6539015
Sat Feb 1 12:00AM San Diego Surf U-14 TBD
Legends FC U-14
GAME ID #6539046
Sat Feb 8 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-14 Surf Cup Sports Park # 6 Del Mar,CA
LA Galaxy U-14
GAME ID #6539057
Sat Feb 22 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-14 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
LA Surf SC U-14
GAME ID #6539079
Sat Feb 29 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-14 Great Park - Field #8 - TURF Irvine,CA
Pateadores U-14
GAME ID #6539033
Sat Mar 7 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-14 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-14
GAME ID #6539113
Sat Mar 14 3:00PM San Diego Surf U-14 North Field Henderson,NV
Albion SC Las Vegas U-14
GAME ID #6539151
Sat Mar 21 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-14 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-14 (UTAH)
GAME ID #6539162
Sun Mar 22 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-14 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
SC del Sol U-14
GAME ID #6539219
Sat Apr 4 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-14 MVCP #3 Beaverton,OR
Portland Thorns FC U-14
GAME ID #6539239
Sun Apr 5 12:00AM San Diego Surf U-14 TBD
Reign Academy U-14 (Reign )
GAME ID #6539263
Sat Apr 18 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-14 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
Albion SC U-14
GAME ID #6539316
Sun May 10 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-14 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
SC Blues U-14
GAME ID #6539318
Sat May 16 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-14 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-14
GAME ID #6539374
Sat May 30 12:00AM San Diego Surf U-14 TBD
LA Surf SC U-14
GAME ID #6539293
Sun May 31 1:00PM San Diego Surf U-14 Silverlakes Field 16
Real So Cal U-14
GAME ID #6539411
Sat Jun 6 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-14 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Robert Becerra Assistant Coach
Kate Norton Assistant Coach
Danny Tonks Assistant Coach
Louis Hunt Head Coach