San Diego Surf

San Diego Surf San Diego, Calif.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

San Diego Surf U-16

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
7 2004 Paige Buchner 11 5 45.5 3 0 0 FT
33 2004 Hannah Burns 10 8 72.7 4 0 0 FT
15 2004 Gillian Doogan 11 7 63.6 3 0 0 FT
13 2004 Ella Giannola 9 5 45.5 2 0 0 FT
11 2004 Jada Gibson 10 7 63.6 1 0 0 FT
9 2004 Forward Chloe Green 6 2 18.2 1 0 0 FT
2004 Morgan Hobbs 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2 2004 Allison Luo 10 9 81.8 0 0 0 FT
8 2004 Presley McDonald 9 8 72.7 0 0 0 FT
22 2004 Brooke Miller 4 2 18.2 0 0 0 PT
5 2004 Alexandra Mohr 11 11 100.0 1 0 0 FT
15 2004 Emma Pidding 11 10 90.9 2 0 0 FT
16 2004 Kailyn Pitt 11 6 54.5 0 0 0 PT
1 2004 Nona Reason 11 11 100.0 0 0 0 FT
18 2004 Abby Succi 9 5 45.5 0 0 0 FT
6 2005 Maggie Taitano 10 9 81.8 2 0 0 FT
10 2004 Coco Thistle 5 3 27.3 1 0 0 FT
3 2004 Forward Audrey Weir 10 7 63.6 2 1 0 PT
4 2004 Maura Yumul 10 6 54.5 1 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6540160
Sat Sep 7 11:00AM San Diego Surf U-16 1 Surf Cup Sports Park # 6 Del Mar,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-16 1
GAME ID #6540233
Sat Sep 21 11:00AM San Diego Surf U-16 2 Striker Field 4 Mesa,AZ
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-16 (UTAH) 4
GAME ID #6540242
Sun Sep 22 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-16 2 Grande Sports World Field #2 Casa Grande,AZ
SC del Sol U-16 0
GAME ID #6633818
Sat Sep 28 12:00PM San Diego Surf U-16 2 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-16 0
GAME ID #6633854
Sat Oct 12 11:00AM San Diego Surf U-16 6 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
La Roca FC U-16 1
GAME ID #6633870
Sun Oct 13 12:00PM San Diego Surf U-16 2 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-16 1
GAME ID #6540264
Sat Oct 19 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-16 1 Surf Cup Sports Park # 6 Del Mar,CA
Pateadores U-16 1
GAME ID #6540325
Sat Nov 2 1:00PM San Diego Surf U-16 2 Orange County Great Park Field #18 Irvine,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-16 0
GAME ID #6540366
Sat Nov 16 11:00AM San Diego Surf U-16 3 Surf Cup Sports Park # 6 Del Mar,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-16 (San Jo) 1
GAME ID #6540414
Sun Nov 17 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-16 1 Surf Cup Sports Park # 6 Del Mar,CA
California Thorns FC U-16 (CAT) 0
GAME ID #6540424
Sat Nov 23 1:00PM San Diego Surf U-16 1 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-16 3
GAME ID #7274414
Tue Dec 10 3:30PM San Diego Surf U-16 Premier Sports Campus - Field 18 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-16
GAME ID #7274443
Thu Dec 12 3:30PM San Diego Surf U-16 Premier Sports Campus - Stadium Field Lakewood Ranch,FL
NEFC U-16
GAME ID #7274469
Fri Dec 13 1:20PM San Diego Surf U-16 Premier Sports Campus - Field 12 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Lonestar SC Academy U-16
GAME ID #6540448
Sat Jan 25 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-16 Surf Cup Sports Park # 6 Del Mar,CA
Albion SC Las Vegas U-16
GAME ID #6540453
Sat Feb 1 12:00AM San Diego Surf U-16 TBD
Legends FC U-16
GAME ID #6540484
Sat Feb 8 11:00AM San Diego Surf U-16 Surf Cup Sports Park # 6 Del Mar,CA
LA Galaxy U-16
GAME ID #6540495
Sat Feb 22 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-16 Surf Cup Sports Park # 6 Del Mar,CA
LA Surf SC U-16
GAME ID #6540516
Sat Feb 29 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-16 Great Park - Field# 9 - TURF Irvine,CA
Pateadores U-16
GAME ID #6540471
Sat Mar 7 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-16 Surf Cup Sports Park # 6 Del Mar,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-16
GAME ID #6540550
Sat Mar 14 1:00PM San Diego Surf U-16 North Field Henderson,NV
Albion SC Las Vegas U-16
GAME ID #6540587
Sat Mar 21 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-16 Surf Cup Sports Park # 6 Del Mar,CA
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-16 (UTAH)
GAME ID #6540598
Sun Mar 22 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-16 Surf Cup Sports Park # 6 Del Mar,CA
SC del Sol U-16
GAME ID #6540658
Sat Apr 4 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-16 MVCP #2 Beaverton,OR
Portland Thorns FC U-16
GAME ID #6540678
Sun Apr 5 12:00AM San Diego Surf U-16 TBD
Reign Academy U-16 (Reign )
GAME ID #6540701
Sat Apr 18 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-16 Surf Cup Sports Park # 6 Del Mar,CA
Albion SC U-16
GAME ID #6540752
Sun May 10 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-16 Surf Cup Sports Park # 6 Del Mar,CA
SC Blues U-16
GAME ID #6540754
Sat May 16 12:45PM San Diego Surf U-16 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-16
GAME ID #6540808
Sat May 30 12:00AM San Diego Surf U-16 TBD
LA Surf SC U-16
GAME ID #6540730
Sun May 31 11:00AM San Diego Surf U-16 Silverlakes Field 16
Real So Cal U-16
GAME ID #6540844
Sat Jun 6 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-16 Surf Cup Sports Park # 6 Del Mar,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-16
GAME ID #6540201
Wed Jul 1 10:30AM San Diego Surf U-16 Surf Cup Sports Park Field 13 Del Mar ,CA
SC Blues U-16

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Robert Becerra Head Coach
Louis Hunt Assistant Coach
Kate Norton Assistant Coach
Danny Tonks Assistant Coach