San Diego Surf

San Diego Surf San Diego, Calif.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

San Diego Surf U-17

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2003 Liana Ahyuen 18 13 65.0 0 0 0 FT
2003 Forward Ellie Ballard 18 11 55.0 0 0 0 FT
2003 Forward Emma Becerra 13 13 65.0 0 4 0 FT
2003 Midfielder Raquel Dos Santos 15 12 60.0 1 2 0 FT
2003 Forward Sadie Dunphy 15 15 75.0 0 1 0 FT
2003 Forward Sarah Funk 15 10 50.0 1 1 0 FT
2003 Forward Peyton Galli 15 4 20.0 0 0 0 FT
2003 Midfielder Gracie Gehler-Smith 19 11 55.0 2 0 0 FT
2003 Midfielder Gracie Huebner 17 10 50.0 1 0 0 FT
2003 Forward Daphane Mendez 15 7 35.0 3 0 0 FT
2003 Midfielder Jazmine Mendez 13 5 25.0 0 0 0 FT
2003 Forward Carolina Nelson 14 12 60.0 4 1 0 FT
2003 Forward Avery Nicholas 18 15 75.0 4 2 0 FT
2003 Midfielder Tyla Ochoa 18 18 90.0 2 1 0 FT
2003 Forward Ashley Pham 13 8 40.0 0 0 0 FT
1 2003 Sophie Pilarski 2 2 10.0 0 0 0 FT
2003 Forward Dorrian Savage 17 11 55.0 9 0 0 FT
2003 Forward Izabella Sundberg 18 6 30.0 0 1 0 FT
2003 Forward Mandalyn Taylor 11 4 20.0 0 0 0 PT

Schedule

GAME ID #6541039
Sat Nov 2 3:00PM San Diego Surf U-17 1 Orange County Great Park Field #18 Irvine,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-17 0
GAME ID #6541083
Sat Nov 16 1:00PM San Diego Surf U-17 1 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-17 (San Jo) 0
GAME ID #6541102
Sun Nov 17 1:00PM San Diego Surf U-17 1 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
California Thorns FC U-17 (CAT) 0
GAME ID #6541112
Sat Nov 23 3:00PM San Diego Surf U-17 2 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-17 1
GAME ID #7274513
Tue Dec 10 3:30PM San Diego Surf U-17 3 Premier Sports Campus - Field 19 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Sky Blue - NYSC U-17 1
GAME ID #7274540
Thu Dec 12 1:20PM San Diego Surf U-17 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 1 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Midwest United FC U-17 0
GAME ID #7274563
Fri Dec 13 11:10AM San Diego Surf U-17 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 5 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-17 1
GAME ID #6541136
Sat Jan 25 1:00PM San Diego Surf U-17 2 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
Albion SC Las Vegas U-17 1
GAME ID #6541141
Sat Feb 1 11:00AM San Diego Surf U-17 2 Silverlakes #1 Norco,CA
Legends FC U-17 2
GAME ID #6541172
Sat Feb 8 11:00AM San Diego Surf U-17 3 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
LA Galaxy U-17 2
GAME ID #6540919
Sat Feb 15 3:00PM San Diego Surf U-17 0 Tesoro High School Rancho Santa Margarita,CA
SC Blues U-17 1
GAME ID #6541204
Sat Feb 29 11:00AM San Diego Surf U-17 0 Great Park Field #8 Irvine,CA
Pateadores U-17 2
GAME ID #6541159
Sat Mar 7 1:00PM San Diego Surf U-17 1 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-17 0
GAME ID #6541239
Sat Mar 14 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-17 Silverlakes #4 Norco,CA
Albion SC Las Vegas U-17
GAME ID #6541282
Sat Mar 21 1:00PM San Diego Surf U-17 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-17 (UTAH)
GAME ID #6541293
Sun Mar 22 1:00PM San Diego Surf U-17 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
SC del Sol U-17
GAME ID #6541183
Sun Mar 29 11:00AM San Diego Surf U-17 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
LA Surf SC U-17
GAME ID #6541345
Sat Apr 4 11:00AM San Diego Surf U-17 MVCP #2 Beaverton,OR
Portland Thorns FC U-17
GAME ID #6541365
Sun Apr 5 11:15AM San Diego Surf U-17 Field #4 Seatac,WA
Reign Academy U-17 (Reign )
GAME ID #6541386
Sat Apr 18 1:00PM San Diego Surf U-17 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
Albion SC U-17
GAME ID #6541435
Sun May 10 1:00PM San Diego Surf U-17 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
SC Blues U-17
GAME ID #6541437
Sat May 16 2:45PM San Diego Surf U-17 Madison High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-17
GAME ID #6541415
Sun May 31 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-17 Silverlakes Field 16
Real So Cal U-17
GAME ID #6541521
Sat Jun 6 1:00PM San Diego Surf U-17 Surf Cup Sports Park # 6 Del Mar,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-17
GAME ID #6541489
Sun Jun 7 12:00AM San Diego Surf U-17 Silverlakes Field 1 Norco,CA
LA Surf SC U-17

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Robert Becerra Assistant Coach
Louis Hunt Assistant Coach
Danny Tonks Assistant Coach
Kate Norton Head Coach