San Diego Surf

San Diego Surf San Diego, Calif.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

San Diego Surf U-17

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2003 Liana Ahyuen 1 1 100.0 0 0 0 FT
2003 Forward Ellie Ballard 1 1 100.0 0 0 0 FT
2003 Forward Emma Becerra 1 1 100.0 0 1 0 FT
2003 Midfielder Raquel Dos Santos 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2003 Forward Sadie Dunphy 1 1 100.0 0 0 0 FT
2003 Forward Sarah Funk 1 1 100.0 0 0 0 FT
2003 Forward Peyton Galli 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2003 Midfielder Gracie Gehler-Smith 1 1 100.0 0 0 0 FT
2003 Midfielder Roni Healy 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2003 Midfielder Gracie Huebner 1 1 100.0 0 0 0 FT
2003 Forward Olivia Jandreski 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
2003 Midfielder Jazmine Mendez 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2003 Forward Daphane Mendez 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2003 Forward Carolina Nelson 1 1 100.0 0 0 0 FT
2003 Forward Avery Nicholas 1 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2003 Midfielder Tyla Ochoa 1 1 100.0 0 0 0 FT
2003 Forward Ashley Pham 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2003 Forward Dorrian Savage 1 1 100.0 0 0 0 FT
2003 Forward Izabella Sundberg 1 1 100.0 0 0 0 FT
2003 Forward Mandalyn Taylor 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT

Schedule

GAME ID #6540880
Sat Sep 7 11:00AM San Diego Surf U-17 1 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-17 0
GAME ID #6540946
Sat Sep 21 11:00AM San Diego Surf U-17 Field 5 Mesa,AZ
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-17 (UTAH)
GAME ID #6540955
Sun Sep 22 1:00PM San Diego Surf U-17 Grande Sports World Field #2 Casa Grande,AZ
SC del Sol U-17
GAME ID #6634018
Sat Sep 28 2:00PM San Diego Surf U-17 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-17
GAME ID #6634054
Sat Oct 12 1:00PM San Diego Surf U-17 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
La Roca FC U-17
GAME ID #6634070
Sun Oct 13 2:00PM San Diego Surf U-17 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-17
GAME ID #6540980
Sat Oct 19 1:00PM San Diego Surf U-17 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
Pateadores U-17
GAME ID #6541039
Sat Nov 2 3:00PM San Diego Surf U-17 Orange County Great Park Field #18 Irvine,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-17
GAME ID #6541083
Sat Nov 16 1:00PM San Diego Surf U-17 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-17 (San Jo)
GAME ID #6541102
Sun Nov 17 1:00PM San Diego Surf U-17 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
California Thorns FC U-17 (CAT)
GAME ID #6541112
Sat Nov 23 3:00PM San Diego Surf U-17 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-17
GAME ID #6540919
Fri Nov 29 2:30PM San Diego Surf U-17 Surf Cup Sports Park Field 13 Del Mar ,CA
SC Blues U-17
GAME ID #6541136
Sat Jan 25 1:00PM San Diego Surf U-17 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
Albion SC Las Vegas U-17
GAME ID #6541141
Sat Feb 1 12:00AM San Diego Surf U-17 TBD
Legends FC U-17
GAME ID #6541172
Sat Feb 15 1:00PM San Diego Surf U-17 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
LA Galaxy U-17
GAME ID #6541183
Sat Feb 22 1:00PM San Diego Surf U-17 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
LA Surf SC U-17
GAME ID #6541204
Sat Feb 29 11:00AM San Diego Surf U-17 Great Park - Field #15 - TURF Irvine,CA
Pateadores U-17
GAME ID #6541159
Sat Mar 7 1:00PM San Diego Surf U-17 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-17
GAME ID #6541239
Sat Mar 14 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-17 North Field Henderson,NV
Albion SC Las Vegas U-17
GAME ID #6541282
Sat Mar 21 1:00PM San Diego Surf U-17 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-17 (UTAH)
GAME ID #6541293
Sun Mar 22 1:00PM San Diego Surf U-17 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
SC del Sol U-17
GAME ID #6541345
Sat Apr 4 11:00AM San Diego Surf U-17 MVCP #2 Beaverton,OR
Portland Thorns FC U-17
GAME ID #6541365
Sun Apr 5 12:00AM San Diego Surf U-17 TBD
Reign Academy U-17 (Reign )
GAME ID #6541386
Sat Apr 18 1:00PM San Diego Surf U-17 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
Albion SC U-17
GAME ID #6541435
Sun May 10 1:00PM San Diego Surf U-17 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
SC Blues U-17
GAME ID #6541437
Sat May 16 2:45PM San Diego Surf U-17 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-17
GAME ID #6541489
Sat May 30 12:00AM San Diego Surf U-17 TBD
LA Surf SC U-17
GAME ID #6541415
Sun May 31 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-17 Silverlakes Field 16
Real So Cal U-17
GAME ID #6541521
Sat Jun 6 1:00PM San Diego Surf U-17 Surf Cup Sports Park # 6 Del Mar,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-17

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Robert Becerra Assistant Coach
Louis Hunt Assistant Coach
Danny Tonks Assistant Coach
Kate Norton Head Coach