San Diego Surf

San Diego Surf San Diego, Calif.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

San Diego Surf U-15

Girls' Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
6 2003 Raquel Dos Santos 31 14 34.1 3 0 0 FT
14 2003 Abigail Dunbar 40 39 95.1 0 0 0 FT
21 2003 Sadie Dunphy 28 26 63.4 0 0 0 FT
7 2003 Alyza Eckhardt 26 16 39.0 4 0 0 FT
2 2003 Gabriella Grust 39 37 90.2 3 1 0 FT
1 2003 Isabella Grust 41 39 95.1 0 1 0 FT
9 2003 Camille Hamm 40 33 80.5 4 4 0 FT
19 2003 Jaylynn Middleborn 5 2 4.9 1 0 0 FT
25 2003 Carolina Nelson 40 36 87.8 2 0 0 FT
5 2003 Avery Nicholas 40 38 92.7 13 1 0 FT
8 2003 Tyla Ochoa 40 28 68.3 2 0 0 FT
11 2003 Ashley Pham 21 9 22.0 0 0 0 FT
18 2003 Isabella Piete 29 27 65.9 6 1 0 FT
10 2003 Dorrian Savage 40 36 87.8 25 0 0 FT
13 2003 Hillary Schroeder 38 32 78.0 15 0 0 FT
17 2003 Bella Sundberg 34 13 31.7 0 0 0 FT
3 2003 Mandalyn Taylor 31 16 39.0 1 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4143745
Sat Jan 20 12:30PM San Diego Surf U-15 3 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
LA Galaxy U-15 1
GAME ID #4143730
Sun Jan 28 11:00AM San Diego Surf U-15 1 Field #1 Casa Grande,AZ
SC del Sol U-15 (SCDS) 1
GAME ID #4143478
Sat Feb 3 10:45AM San Diego Surf U-15 0 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-15 2
GAME ID #4143746
Sat Feb 10 12:30PM San Diego Surf U-15 0 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-15 1
GAME ID #4143747
Sun Feb 11 12:30PM San Diego Surf U-15 4 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
PSV Union Football Club U-15 (PSVUFC) 2
GAME ID #4143748
Sat Feb 17 12:30PM San Diego Surf U-15 6 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
Eagles Soccer Club U-15 0
GAME ID #4143592
Sat Feb 24 12:00PM San Diego Surf U-15 2 La Canada Stadium - Turf La Canada Flintridge,CA
Los Angeles Premier Futbol Club U-15 1
GAME ID #4143749
Sat Mar 3 12:30PM San Diego Surf U-15 1 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
LAFC Slammers U-15 1
GAME ID #4143524
Sat Mar 17 11:00AM San Diego Surf U-15 0 DeAnza College - Soccer Field Cupertino,CA
California Thorns FC U-15 1
GAME ID #4143750
Sat Mar 24 12:30PM San Diego Surf U-15 2 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-15 0
GAME ID #4994054
Sat Apr 7 1:00PM San Diego Surf U-15 3 Bryan Park - Field 3 Browns Summit,NC
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-15 0
GAME ID #4994056
Sun Apr 8 1:30PM San Diego Surf U-15 0 Bryan Park - Field 3 Browns Summit,NC
FC Dallas U-15 0
GAME ID #4994031
Tue Apr 10 11:15AM San Diego Surf U-15 2 Bryan Park - Field 17 Browns Summit,NC
Concorde Fire U-15 0
GAME ID #4143702
Sun Apr 29 1:00PM San Diego Surf U-15 2 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-15 0
GAME ID #4143659
Sun May 6 12:00PM San Diego Surf U-15 3 Laguna Hills High School - Stadium Field Turf Laguna Hills,CA
Pateadores U-15 1
GAME ID #4143564
Sat May 12 12:00PM San Diego Surf U-15 3 Field 7 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-15 1
GAME ID #4143501
Sat May 19 11:00AM San Diego Surf U-15 0 Long Beach State University Long Beach,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-15 2
GAME ID #4143789
Sun May 20 11:50AM San Diego Surf U-15 3 Orange County Great Park Field #7 Irvine,CA
West Coast Futbol Club U-15 0
GAME ID #4143552
Sat May 26 12:30PM San Diego Surf U-15 5 Field 13 Camarillo,CA
Eagles Soccer Club U-15 1
GAME ID #4143751
Mon May 28 11:00AM San Diego Surf U-15 4 SoCal Sports Complex #19 Oceanside,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-15 3
GAME ID #4143753
Sat Jun 2 12:30PM San Diego Surf U-15 1 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
So Cal Blues Soccer Club U-15 1
GAME ID #4143647
Sun Jun 3 11:00AM San Diego Surf U-15 1 Silverlakes #16 Norco,CA
Legends FC U-15 (LFC) 1
GAME ID #5310978
Sat Jun 23 11:00AM San Diego Surf U-15 3 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 7 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Michigan Hawks U-15 1
GAME ID #5310995
Mon Jun 25 1:15PM San Diego Surf U-15 3 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 7 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
FC Stars U-15 0
GAME ID #5311005
Wed Jun 27 12:00PM San Diego Surf U-15 2 SoCal Sports Complex - Stadium Field (Grass) Oceanside,CA
NTH Tophat U-15 1
GAME ID #5340435
Fri Jun 29 1:15PM San Diego Surf U-15 2 SoCal Sports Complex - Stadium Field (Grass) Oceanside,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-15 1
GAME ID #5344634
Mon Jul 9 1:30PM San Diego Surf U-15 2 Swope Soccer Village - Championship Field Kansas City,MO
FC Dallas U-15 3
GAME ID #5360753
Wed Jul 11 11:00AM San Diego Surf U-15 1 Swope Soccer Village - Championship Field Kansas City,MO
Dallas Texans U-15 1

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Robert Becerra Technical Director
Kelin Briones Goalkeeper Coach
Paul Dolinsky Head Coach
Monica Dolinsky Assistant Coach
Louis Hunt Assistant Coach
Nicole Dunphy Manager
Joshua Henderson Director of Coaching
Mark Spooner Academy Director