San Diego Surf

San Diego Surf San Diego, Calif.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

San Diego Surf U-14

2018-2019 Season | San Diego Surf

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2005 Nicole Anderson 30 3 8.6 19 0 0 FT
2005 Allie Anderson 26 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
2005 Ashlee Austin 28 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
2005 Isabel Bruce 34 3 8.6 0 0 0 FT
2005 Kira Carney 34 2 5.7 12 1 0 FT
2005 Soleil Dimry 28 0 0.0 8 0 0 FT
2005 Ella EMRI 32 2 5.7 15 0 0 FT
2005 Alyssa Gonzalez 34 3 8.6 0 1 0 FT
2005 McKenna Gross 33 2 5.7 4 0 0 FT
2005 Sophia Memory 33 3 8.6 5 0 0 FT
2005 Maquena O'Callaghan 12 0 0.0 5 0 0 PT
2005 Kyah Otholt 31 2 5.7 2 0 0 FT
2005 Anya Van Den Einde 35 2 5.7 2 0 0 FT
2005 Goalkeeper Sage Webb 32 3 8.6 0 0 0 FT
2005 Sammi Wiemann 32 0 0.0 4 0 0 FT
2005 Sammi Wiemann 3 3 8.6 0 0 0 FT
2005 Maryn Wolf 32 3 8.6 14 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5385346
Sat Sep 22 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-14 5 Riverview 2 Mesa,AZ
Utah Royals FC- Arizona U-14 (UTAH) 1
GAME ID #5385202
Sun Sep 23 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-14 1 Grande Sports World Field #1 Casa Grande,AZ
SC del Sol U-14 2
GAME ID #5385190
Sat Sep 29 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-14 2 Mt. Pleasant High School (Football Stadium) San Jose,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-14 (San Jo) 2
GAME ID #5384680
Sun Sep 30 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-14 0 DeAnza College - Stadium Field Cupertino,CA
California Thorns FC U-14 (CAT) 3
GAME ID #5384881
Sat Oct 13 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-14 1 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-14 2
GAME ID #5385176
Sat Oct 27 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-14 6 Surf Cup Sports Park # 6 Del Mar,CA
SC del Sol U-14 4
GAME ID #5385240
Sat Nov 10 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-14 2 Vanguard University Costa Mesa,CA
So Cal Blues Soccer Club U-14 0
GAME ID #5385173
Sat Nov 17 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-14 2 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
Pateadores U-14 0
GAME ID #5898992
Sat Jan 26 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-14 3 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
So Cal Blues Soccer Club U-14 0
GAME ID #5898912
Sat Feb 16 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-14 1 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Oark,CA
Real So Cal U-14 1
GAME ID #5898990
Sat Feb 23 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-14 2 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
Reign Academy U-14 (Reign ) 0
GAME ID #5898982
Sun Feb 24 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-14 3 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
Crossfire Premier U-14 0
GAME ID #5899151
Sat Mar 9 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-14 3 Capistrano Valley High School Stadium
Pateadores U-14 0
GAME ID #5898989
Sat Mar 16 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-14 3 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
Utah Royals FC- Arizona U-14 (UTAH) 1
GAME ID #5898991
Sun Mar 17 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-14 1 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
LA Galaxy U-14 2
GAME ID #5898918
Sat Mar 23 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-14 5 Orange County Great Park Field #18 Irvine,CA
OC Surf Soccer Club U-14 0
GAME ID #5898988
Sat Mar 30 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-14 3 Surf Cup Sports Park # 6 Del Mar,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-14 0
GAME ID #5898985
Sun Mar 31 8:30AM San Diego Surf U-14 4 Surf Cup Sports Park # 9 Del Mar,CA
Real So Cal U-14 1
GAME ID #5898987
Sat Apr 6 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-14 2 Surf Cup Sports Park # 6 Del Mar,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-14 3
GAME ID #5898755
Sat Apr 13 5:45PM San Diego Surf U-14 3 Citrus College Stadium Glendora,CA
Los Angeles Premier Futbol Club U-14 0
GAME ID #5898986
Sun Apr 14 11:00AM San Diego Surf U-14 3 Pleasant Valley Field 14 Camarillo,CA
Eagles Soccer Club U-14 3
GAME ID #5899122
Sat Apr 20 4:30PM San Diego Surf U-14 3 University City High School Upper Field San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-14 2
GAME ID #6362130
Sat Apr 27 1:30PM San Diego Surf U-14 6 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 2 Commerce City,CO
NEFC U-14 1
GAME ID #6362168
Mon Apr 29 3:45PM San Diego Surf U-14 0 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 6 Commerce City,CO
Washington Spirit Academy - Maryland U-14 0
GAME ID #5898971
Sat May 4 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-14 3 Field 7 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-14 2
GAME ID #5898984
Sat May 18 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-14 6 Surf Cup Sports Park # 6 Del Mar,CA
Albion SC U-14 1
GAME ID #5899036
Sun May 19 4:45PM San Diego Surf U-14 2 Silverlakes #1 Norco,CA
Legends FC U-14 2
GAME ID #5898983
Sat May 25 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-14 0 Surf Cup Sports Park #16 Del Mar,CA
Legends FC U-14 1
GAME ID #5898794
Sat Jun 1 5:45PM San Diego Surf U-14 2 Field 17 Eastvale,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-14 4
GAME ID #5898932
Sun Jun 2 8:30AM San Diego Surf U-14 7 Field 14 Norco,CA
Eagles Soccer Club U-14 0
GAME ID #5898981
Sat Jun 8 9:00AM San Diego Surf U-14 3 Silverlakes 1 Norco,CA
Los Angeles Premier Futbol Club U-14 0
GAME ID #6497661
Wed Jun 26 11:00AM San Diego Surf U-14 2 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 5 Oceanside,CA
FC Virginia U-14 2
GAME ID #6497703
Fri Jun 28 11:00AM San Diego Surf U-14 3 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 8 Oceanside,CA
NC Courage U-14 1
GAME ID #6497739
Sat Jun 29 11:00AM San Diego Surf U-14 2 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 2 Oceanside,CA
Real Colorado U-14 0

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Rob Becerra Director of Coaching
Louis Hunt Assistant Coach
Kate Norton Assistant Coach
Danny Tonks Assistant Coach
Brian Wood Head Coach